Ganasis Education Trust Roard Governing Roard Publication of Governor

Governing board Constitution	Name	Term of Office	Committee Membership	Committee Position	Individual Responsibility/ Link	DBS on File	No. of Establishments
	Mrs Heather Boardman	15/07/2019 to 14/07/2023				Enhanced	1
	Ms Lisa Collison	19/04/2018 to 18/04/2022				Enhanced	2
	Ms Nicola King	17/07/2018 to 16/07/2022				Enhanced	1
	Mr Graham Moss	06/03/2017 to 23/11/2024			Chair	Enhanced	3
	Mr Paul Powell	06/03/2017 to 31/07/2021				Enhance	2
	Mr Hilton Idahosa	19/04/2018 to 18/04/2022				Enhanced	2

Ganasis Education Trust Roard Governing Roard Publication of Governor

Rev Canon Ade Ademola	06/03/2017 to 23/11/2024	Enhanced	3
Mrs Beverley Hall	06/03/2017 to	Enhanced	1

Governing board Constitution	Nam e	Term of Office	Committee Membership	Committee Position	Individual Responsibility/ Link	DBS on File	No. of Establishments
	Mrs Heather Fleetwood	23/11/2020-22/11/2024				Enhanced	1
	Professor Susannah Quinsee	23/11/2020-22/11/2024	Enhanced				1