Who we are

Rev Canon Ade Ademola – Chair of Governors
Alisha Anderson – Vice Chair of Governors
Stuart Lambert – Foundation Governor
Paul Powell – Foundation Governor
Natasha Blake – Foundation Governor
Fr Telen Salvador – Foundation Governor
Joady Mitchell – Foundation Governor
Beverley Hall – Executive Headteacher
Faye Rider – Head of School St. Mary’s
Amir Lemouchi – Deputy Head Teacher St. Mary’s
David Ogle –  Head of School St. Saviour’s
Julie Tolliday – Deputy Head Teacher St. Saviour’s
Elaine Mcdonald-James – Staff Governor
Rev Cannon Ade Ademola – Associate Member
Rev Vanessa Conant – Associate Memeber
Susannah Quinsee – Parent Governor
Vincent Grant– Parent Governor
Zach Malik – Local Authority Governor