Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

First Half (30 days)

Wednesday the 1st of September, Thursday 2nd of September and Friday 3rd of September – Extended Summer Holiday

Monday the 6th of September, Tuesday the 7th of September and Wednesday the 8th of September – Emergency closure days

Thursday 9th of September and Friday 10th of September – INSET

Start – Monday 13th September 2021

End – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term week 1: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Half Term week 2: Monday 1st November-Friday 5th November

Second Half (31 days)
Wednesday 3rd of November, Thursday 4th of November and Friday the 5th of November – INSET

Start – Monday 8th of November 2021
End – Monday 20th of December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Tuesday 21st December to Friday 31st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

First Half (29 days)
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January

Start- Tuesday 4th January 2022
End- Friday 11th February 2022

Half  Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Second Half (31 days)
Start- Monday 21st February 2022
End- Monday 4th April 2022

Easter Holiday: Tuesday 5th April to Friday 15th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Half (28 days)

Start- Tuesday 19th April 2022
End- Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 18th April, Monday 30th May and Monday 2nd May
Half  Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Second Half (37 days)
Start- Monday 6th June 2022
End- Tuesday 26th July 2022

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 27th July to 31st August 2022

TOTAL IN SCHOOL DAYS 186 plus additional bank holiday for Queen’s Jubilee plus 3 emergency closure days and 5 inset days equals 195 days.

Please note: School closes at 2pm on the last day of each term. (Christmas, Easter & Summer)

Attachments