Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First Half (34 days)
INSET- Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th, Monday 7th September
Start- Tuesday 8th September 2020
End- Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Second Half (35 days)
Start- Monday 2nd November 2020
End- Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

 Spring Term 2021

First Half (29 days)
INSET- Monday 4th January 2021
Start- Tuesday 5th January 2021
End- Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Second Half (29 days)
Start- Monday 22nd February 2021
End- Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 Summer Term 2021

First Half (29 days)
Start- Monday 19th April 2021
End- Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half (34 days)
Start- Monday 7th June 2021
End- Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd July to 31st August 2021

Attachments