Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

First Half (32 Days)

INSET – Friday 1st September, Monday 4thSeptember 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017

Start – Wednesday 6th September 2017

End – Thursday 19th October 2017

INSET – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 –  Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

First Half -(26 Days)

INSET – Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Start – Thursday 4th January 2018
End – Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term – Monday 12th February 2017 – Friday 16th February 2018

Second Half (29 Days)

Start – Monday 19th February 2018
End – Thursday 29th March 2018
Holidays: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Half (30 Days)

Start – Monday 16th April 2018
End – Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Holidays May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 (during Half Term)

Second Half (35 Days)

Start – Monday 4th June 2018

End –Friday 20th July 2018

Please find the remaining dates by following the below attachments.